Find an Agent

The Acadia Insurance  Ocean Marine team is a group of experienced ocean marine underwriters.

Our lobster boat insurance program provides a suite of coverages designed specifically for the lobster boat industry. The program includes hull coverage, protection and indemnity and captain and crew coverage to name a few. The unique warranties and coverage terms in vessels and indemnity policy forms can be confusing, even to experienced insurance professionals. Acadia Ocean Marine should be your trusted resource in building this important coverage protection.

 

Meet the Marine Team

Timothy P. Morse, M.B.A.
Assistant Vice President, Specialty Marine
Phone: (207) 228-1982
Timothy.Morse@acadia-ins.com

Tammy Bilodeau
Director Specialty Marine
Phone: (207) 874-1682
Tammy.Bilodeau@acadia-ins.com

Timothy Bath
Senior Underwriter/ Team Leader
Phone: (508) 263-2509
Timothy.Bath@acadia-ins.com

David Walsh
Specialty Marine Underwriter
Phone: (860) 331- 2394
David.Walsh@acadia-ins.com

Melinda Boulay, AU, AINS
Specialty Marine Underwriter
Phone: (603) 656-1409
Melinda.Boulay@acadia-ins.com

Chelsea Clark
Specialty Marine Underwriter
Phone: (207) 874-5761

Conor Faron
Specialty Marine Underwriter
Phone: (508) 253-2582

Mandi Nickerson
Specialty Marine Underwriter
Phone: (207) 874-1642
Mandi.Nickerson@acadia-ins.com

James Wright
Senior Underwriting Assistant Specialty Marine

Angela McCarthy

Underwriting Assistant Specialty Marine

Jason Tschinkel

Specialty Marine Underwriter

Maritere Pattavina

Senior Specialty Marine Underwriter


Nadege Uwineza

Underwriting Assistant Specialty Marine


Sarah Levesque

Underwriting Assistant Specialty Marine